Canadian Paddler's Websites:

John Hastings www.supportjohn.ca/JRH/Home.html

David Ford www.whitewaterford.ca/

Sarah Boudens www.sarahboudens.ca/

Jamie and Adam Cutts cuttsforlondon.tumblr.com/

Ben Hayward www.benhayward.ca

Katrina Van Wijk www.katrinavanwijk.ca

 

International Paddlers:

C1

Robin Bell www.robinbell.canoe.org.au/

Tony Estanguet www.tonyestanguet.fr/

David Florence www.davidflorence.co.uk/

Nico Peschier nico.peschier.free.fr/Nico%20Peschier.html

K1

Benjamin Boukpeti benjamin.boukpeti.free.fr/Benjamin%20Boukpeti.html

Pablo McCandless chileanwonder.com/

Campbell Walsh www.campbellwalsh.com/

Violetta Oblinger-Peters www.wildwater.at/Vio.html

C2

Baillie and Stott c2.timbaillie.co.uk/

Becker and Henze www.beckerhenze.de/index.html

Braud and Forgit  www.bra-for.com/

 

Copyright 2017 Ottawa River Runners. All rights reserved | Admin